i need to say this.

i do believe that if i had the means, space, and opportunity, i wld strip this man naked, cover him in turkey gravey and sop him up without a biscuit. 

obama
i bet he tastes like yams & wise decisions.  yum!

i’ma vote for u just to get a chance at bein your Secretary of WhateverYouNeed, boo!

18 responses to “i need to say this.

  1. b-rock look pretty in that pic. like he in a loreal commercial or something.

  2. brokeymcpoverty

    i know he gives me the urge to herbal! ha! u know what im sayin???!! huh? u know what i mean? im askin because im concerned that u wont remember that commercial, and besides, Herbal Essences wasn’t a l’oreal product anyway, and i ALWAYS OVEREXPLAIN MY WITTY COMBACKS. :/

  3. That’s not a picture of me :-\

  4. brokeymcpoverty

    aw, of course it isn’t, dear. that guy walks on two legs. stark contrast. :/

  5. LMBAO! In person he’s even Phiner!!!

  6. i’d hit that. don’t tell my boo he thinks darkskin still in.

    but WE know the deal…

    *litebrite*

  7. omigosh.
    him pretty.

    but yeah.
    barack (we’re on a first name basis, y’know) could get it.

  8. So sexy! 😉

  9. ohmigod, where’d you find this picture? it’s gorgeous!! where does it come from? i wanna use it too!!

  10. tina, i prayed for it and jesus and his homies sent it to me. they put it here for me to find:

    http://www.fearthebeard.org/category/obama-for-prez/page/2/

    they have some really, really awesome shots of obama there.
    i think this is my favorite tho. u got good taste! 🙂

  11. I was disappointed Obama lost in my state (NJ) but I can’t knock this guy’s intelligence and political stance.

  12. i would him anytime any place….YES WE CAN!

  13. chi chi – that got me nervous as hell about what’s gonna happen with PA’s vote 😦 i hope yall clinton lovin asses dont infect us with that! 🙂

  14. I THINK OBAMA SHOULD WIN THE REASON FOR THIS IS BEACUES I WNT CHANGE IN THIS WORLD AND YEA… HES DA MAN TO DO SO… NOBODY BETTER DISRESPECT HIM♥♥♥♥

  15. Yams and Good Decisions hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahaha

  16. bro! i dnt wat u niggas r t@lking of but i know dat he look fine as f*

  17. mm mm mm now that is one fine ass soon to be president!!!! My boyfriend Thinks mrs. obama is fine. I have to say she is one lucky lady cause he is lookin really really good in this picture! 🙂 WHHHOO WEEE!!!! NICE Picture

  18. He is so good lookin I hope he is the next president cause I’m gettin tired of these old wrinkled men. they need to have more good lookin brothas like Obama! and ther is haters out there mad cause he winnin so far they need to get over it!

Leave a Reply

