thing i wish i hadnt laughed at of the day

😦

is it wrong that i could decode that # with no problem?

|src|

5 responses to “thing i wish i hadnt laughed at of the day

  1. You’re not alone. I immediately decoded it as well. OMFG! What does that say about the both of us? LOL.

    Saw you over at Afrobella and decided to check out your site. I love it.

  2. I’m so mad I got that. HAHAHA. I wonder if I can do that silliness with my number. FO AY FO…

  3. This is freaking hilarious. I hope you don’t mind if I link to this!

  4. wow, how did you get so much traffic on your blog? people love you!

    (i guess that’s a rhetorical question since i’ll probably forget to come back and see if you replied to this.)

Leave a Reply

