my thoughts on the presidential debate.

…barack obama said ‘orgy.’

for serious, i cant even remember what he was talkin abt or what else he said in the same sentence.  he was bitchslappin mccain tho so it was prolly somethin like ‘your hairline and that dumb ass smirk of yours is like an orgy of creepy things that are difficult to look at.’

its the first time ive ever heard obama utter anything sexual outside of my fantasies.

me:   ‘look at mccain.  i bet he’s a robot.  he looks like a robot.  a really old robot.  you know you’re old if you’d still be old even if u were a robo–wait… did obama say orgy?  OMG OBAMA SAID ORGY.’

i looked exactly like this:

i think there were other things said after that, but im not sure.

obama won!

3 responses to “my thoughts on the presidential debate.

  1. I think it was “orgy of spending”.
    I even had to Google the true meaning of the word outside of the more popular use of it.

    It worked on so many levels.

  2. LMAO @ your expression!

  3. LMAO @ when the eyes got wide!!! I found this blog thru afrobella. I swear you are HILARIOUS!! I’m glad i’m not the only one thinking these things. I am still laughin over that mercenaries 2 post!

Leave a Reply

