flowchart of the day

courtesy of adennak.com

4 responses to “flowchart of the day

  1. okay, i’ve been tagged, and now you’re it.
    go to my blog for the deets. :/

  2. This is great! I like her anyway so I don’t care that it pokes fun at her. HA! Great blog, I’ll be back.

  3. Nice – I’ve always wondered what goes through her mind whenever she speaks in front of people.

    Now I actually know.

    Thanks!

  4. Hey! I saw you left a post on my friends blog (sheenasays), and decided to follow the link to yours. I just wanted to say that your blog is way fresh yo. Like, really.

    And Sarah Palin is nutswackopsychocrazy–it’s all in her eyes…

Leave a Reply

