thing that might send me to hell of the day

dear family:

please help me choose my response to this picture.  please choose wisely, as my soul is currently hanging in the balance and the scales will be tipped according to the rightness or wrongness of said response.  thank you.

A) This is wonderful!  Just because he’s in a wheelchair doesn’t mean he can’t have fun.  Kudos to her for including him in the festivities.

B) Get it, shawty!

C) Is she wearing a diaper?  Why does her venus area look so puffy?

D) Sex on wheels!  …literally!

E) BITCH HE CAINT FEEL NOTHIN, STOP TEASING HIM!

7 responses to “thing that might send me to hell of the day

  1. Dude..at least give the wheelchair brother a choice between the shim in his lap and the woman by the wall. in fact, why can’t he just ditch the black hilary swank and roll over to her? shameful

  2. I’m leaning towards C but I’d like to add that iQuit foolish Black folk, effective immejately (yes, immejately). Thank you.

    Management

  3. Brokey!!! U are a hilarious mess and I love it… I choose E!

  4. yeah i’m gonna go with E as well…ugh im embarrassed just looking at the picture

  5. i dunno, he seems to be enjoying himself, so i’m gonna go with a and b

  6. you won’t go to hell for this one. every time i look at this picture i keep wishing that it was a video instead. i wanna watch him roll up on her.

  7. I’m gonna go with E) BITCH HE CAINT FEEL NOTHIN, STOP TEASING HIM!

Leave a Reply

