novel idea of the day

not like ‘i have a great idea for a novel!’

but like, ‘by jove!  that is a novel idea!’

One response to “novel idea of the day

  1. It’s definitely not me… I chemically straighten my hair and I refuse to buy coffee from anywhere but the grocery store. I don’t care how many hip hop jingles you throw my way television, I will not budge. You bring up a good point though, what the fuck is Subway’s excuse? Don’t forget about those Sprite commercials from back in the day! I have a friend who works in marketing for soda companies, and he says that they actually market certain bevies to black people because and I quote “black people are cooler, so if we get black people doing it, everyone will want a piece.” True story.

Leave a Reply

