american idol: remember Jenry?

Jenry, i believe, tried out for American Idol two or three years ago.  i can’t remember what Jenry sounded like,  but oh yes lord, i remember what he looked like.  he had me feeling extra pervy because he was only sixteen years old at the time.  i know, i know,  but dude… look at him!!!  can you blame me??!  that is NOT the face of your average 16 year old, at least give me that.

well, ladies and gentlemen…. JENRY DONE GREW THE FUCK UP.

…yeah.  singin didn’t work, so he went into modeling.  i mean…

…dude.  and like… okay, these are polaroids.  polaroids. NOBODY looks good in polaroids!!

wait.  can we get a close up of that lower right quadrant, please?

i  bet he tastes like a winning lottery ticket with a side of  SON OF A BITCH!

like,

i can’t type anymore.  i can’t.

i can’t type anymore.

thanks to my friend arlette for stopping my heart with the memory of how we used to stalk admire this lil boy in his AI days.

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

6 responses to “american idol: remember Jenry?

  1. YES! YOU ARE FUCKING WELCOMED!!
    IM GONNA TYPE THIS IN ALL CAPS TO EXPRESS MY HAPPINESS AND JOY ABT THIS MAN. GOODGAWDALLMIGHTY THAT BOY FINE!
    HE PROLLY TASTES LIKE WARM CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES DIPPED IN FRENCH VANILLA ICE CREAM WITH A CHERRY ON TOP.
    I’D DO THAT ALL NITE.
    ALL NITE
    ALL DAY
    AND ALL NITE

  2. Bless your slightly R.Kelly-ish soul. I love you. I love Jenry and his ridiculously chiseled body. Where the hell is my Kodak Instamatic?!?!?!

  3. I have it regularly confirmed why I’m still single, lol.
    I don’t look half that good.
    Even WITH a tan!

    (I did like the “tastes like a winning lottery ticket”. That ones so good I’ll just plagiarize it. But I’ll use it in reference to Women, LOL)

  4. “i bet he tastes like a winning lottery ticket with a side of SON OF A BITCH!”

    Oh Brokey…I don’t comment much but that line has weak!

    Yeah, he’s the “searching in the daytime with a flashlight” kind of FINE!

  5. has ME weak!

    See what I mean?

  6. The following was my response to the above photos:

    fjkdlgukoepugfteotuieowgtuoieu

    Hot DAYUM.

Leave a Reply

