WHO THE FUCK IS THIS

TELL ME

TELL ME QUICKLY

(via gayshitgoeshere‘s twitter & tumbler – warning!  not always work safe!)

10 responses to “WHO THE FUCK IS THIS

  1. I don’t know who he is, but he is FINE!

  2. this asian man gives me everything I need and more! *lusting*

  3. That’s my cousin, Asian Bread.

    But I still look better.

    And I warned him about this kind of thing …

  4. really, do we even need a name? his address and business hours will suffice..

  5. …and if I DID …

    LOL!

    In my dreams!

  6. *sighs dreamily*
    Gorgeous Asian men are the best thing ever.

  7. I’m taking this ish to Yahoo answers I have to know!!

Leave a Reply

