my first husband/baby daddy cannot be Muslim

beacuse i am SO getting our percious bundle/little bastard one of these.

let me keep it funky tho.  i might get one for myself.  right now.

many many thanks to p_rn_ll @ marveloustimes for this.

3 responses to “my first husband/baby daddy cannot be Muslim

  1. Ms. Brokey,
    I feel a song comin’ up …

    “I got … Bacon”

    “I’m yer best Bacon”

    “Best Bacon ya Eva had”

    “Can I be yer Bacon … in the club?”

    “Let me give ya the big … Bacon, Byt*h”

    It’s endless really.

    PS: Am I an official Baby Daddy when my kiddie’s have always lived full-time with me? Or, once again, am I outta luck on gainin’ any “coolness” whatsoever? But, I can …
    Buy da Bacon …

  2. I might get this for my niece. Wondering if there’s a baby’s first heart-attack add-on.

  3. Do they have My First Turkey Bacon for the health conscious brothers and sisters?

    If so, I might cop one. I love Thinkgeek.

Leave a Reply

